Tenerife (Canarias), Spain 1989

September 10-14, 1989
Tenerife (Canarias), Spain

Theme: Democracia, desigualdad y salud

President: Finn Diderichsen (Sweden), Cristina Laurell (Mexico), Giovanni Berlinguer (Italy), Vicente Navarro (USA)

Name of the Group: International Association of Health Policy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: